Members Website Become a Member

Attachment Theory in Practice ~ Online (North America)

TrainersLocationLanguageDate
Trainers: Yolanda von Hockauf & Paul GuilloryLocation: ICEEFT CoursesLanguage: EnglishDate: 02/11/2023
Trainers: Yolanda von Hockauf & Paul Guillory Date: Saturday February 11 2023 Times: Pacific: 8:00am – 3:00pm Mountain: 9:00am – 4:00pm Central: 10:00am – 5:00pm Eastern: 11:00am – 6:00pm Registration & further information: https://courses.iceeft.com/events/2023atip0211/
Contact Organizer    Event Link

Attachment Theory in Practice ~ Online (North America)

TrainersLocationLanguageDate
Trainers: Robin Williams Blake & James L. Hawkins IILocation: ICEEFT CoursesLanguage: EnglishDate: 03/18/2023
Trainers: Robin Williams Blake & James L. Hawkins II Date: Saturday March 18 2023 Times: Pacific: 7:00am – 2:00pm Mountain: 8:00am – 3:00pm Central: 9:00am – 4:00pm Eastern: 10:00am – 5:00pm Registration & further information: https://courses.iceeft.com/events/2023atip0318/
Contact Organizer    Event Link

Attachment Theory in Practice ~ Online (North America)

TrainersLocationLanguageDate
Trainers: Veronica Kallos-Lilly & James FurrowLocation: ICEEFT CoursesLanguage: EnglishDate: 04/21/2023
Trainers: Veronica Kallos-Lilly & James Furrow Date: Friday April 21 2023 Times: Pacific: 9:00am – 4:00pm Mountain: 10:00am – 5:00pm Central: 11:00am – 6:00pm Eastern: noon – 7:00pm Registration & further information: https://courses.iceeft.com/events/2023atip0421/ Courses.ICEEFT.com offers select EFT courses live online, in English, for licensed mental health professionals and students in North America. Administered by ICEEFT

Contact Organizer    Event Link

Attachment Theory in Practice ~ Online (North America)

TrainersLocationLanguageDate
Trainers: Zoya Simakhodskaya & Silvina IrwinLocation: OnlineLanguage: EnglishDate: 05/12/2023
Trainers: Zoya Simakhodskaya & Silvina Irwin Date: Friday May 12 2023 Times: Pacific: 8:00am – 3:00pm Mountain: 9:00am – 4:00pm Central: 10:00am – 5:00pm Eastern: 11:00am – 6:00pm Registration & further information: https://courses.iceeft.com/events/2023atip0512/ Courses.ICEEFT.com offers select EFT courses live online, in English, for licensed mental health professionals and students in North America. Administered by ICEEFT.

Contact Organizer    Event Link

Attachment Theory in Practice ~ Online (North America)

TrainersLocationLanguageDate
Trainers: Elana Katz & Cindy Goodness ZaneLocation: OnlineLanguage: EnglishDate: 06/15/2023
Trainers: Elana Katz & Cindy Goodness Zane Date: Thursday June 15 2023 Times: Pacific: 8:00am – 3:00pm Mountain: 9:00am – 4:00pm Central: 10:00am – 5:00pm Eastern: 11:00am – 6:00pm Registration & further information: https://courses.iceeft.com/events/2023atip0615/ Courses.ICEEFT.com offers select EFT courses live online, in English, for licensed mental health professionals and students in North America. Administered by ICEEFT.

Contact Organizer    Event Link