Members Website Become a Member

Emotionally Focused Individual Therapy (EFIT) Level 1 ~ Online (France) in French

TrainersLocationLanguageDate
Trainers: Anne Belgram-PerkinsLocation: OnlineLanguage: FrenchDate: 12/08/2022
Presented by Anne Belgram-Perkins Dates: 12/8/2022 to 12/9/2022 For more information: anne.belgram.perkins@gmail.com To register: https://www.annebelgramperkins.com/fr/formations/therapie-individuelle-centree-sur-les-emotions-2/

Contact Organizer    Event Link

Emotionally Focused Individual Therapy (EFIT): Level 1 ~ Online (North America)

TrainersLocationLanguageDate
Trainers: Elana Katz & Paul GuilloryLocation: ICEEFT CoursesLanguage: EnglishDate: 02/02/2023
Trainers: Elana Katz & Paul Guillory Dates: Day 1: Thursday Feb 2, 2023 Day 2: Friday Feb 3, 2023 Times: Pacific: 6:00am – 1:00pm Mountain: 7:00am – 2:00pm Central: 8:00am – 3:00pm Eastern: 9:00am – 4:00pm Registration & further information: https://courses.iceeft.com/events/2023efit0202/
Contact Organizer    Event Link

Emotionally Focused Individual Therapy (EFIT): Level 2 ~ Online (Hong Kong) in Cantonese

TrainersLocationLanguageDate
Trainers: Tat-Ying WongLocation: OnlineLanguage: EnglishDate: 03/07/2023
Presented by Dr. Tat-Ying Wong 3/7/2023 to 3/16/2023 For more info: enquiry@reconnecteft.com To register: https://www.reconnecteft.com/ Mar. 7, 9, 14, 16, 2023 7:30-10:30 pm HK time

Contact Organizer    Event Link

Emotionally Focused Individual Therapy (EFIT): Level 1 ~ Online (North America)

TrainersLocationLanguageDate
Trainers: Ali Barbosa & Robin Williams BlakeLocation: ICEEFT CoursesLanguage: EnglishDate: 03/24/2023
Trainers: Ali Barbosa & Robin Williams Blake Dates: Day 1: Friday Mar 24, 2023 Day 2: Saturday Mar 25, 2023 Times: Pacific: 7:00am – 2:00pm Mountain: 8:00am – 3:00pm Central: 9:00am – 4:00pm Eastern: 10:00am – 5:00pm Registration & further information: https://courses.iceeft.com/events/2023

Contact Organizer    Event Link

Emotionally Focused Individual Therapy (EFIT): Level 2 ~ Las Vegas, NV, USA

TrainersLocationLanguageDate
Trainers: Lorrie BrubacherLocation: Las VegasLanguage: EnglishDate: 04/21/2023
2022-2023 In Person & Online EFIT Training with Lorrie Brubacher: Level 2 In-Person April 21st/22nd 2023 In Las Vegas: https://www.snveft.com/efit-level-1---2-training-with-lorrie-brubacher.html

Contact Organizer    Event Link

Emotionally Focused Individual Therapy (EFIT): Level 1 ~ Online (North America)

TrainersLocationLanguageDate
Trainers: Yolanda von Hockauf & Robert AllanLocation: OnlineLanguage: EnglishDate: 05/04/2023
Trainers: Yolanda von Hockauf & Robert Allan Dates: Day 1: Thursday May 4, 2023 Day 2: Friday May 5, 2023 Times: Pacific: 9:00am – 4:00pm Mountain: 10:00am – 5:00pm Central: 11:00am – 6:00pm Eastern: noon – 7:00pm Registration & further information: https://courses.iceeft.com/events/2023efit0504/ Courses.ICEEFT.com offers select EFT courses live online, in English, for licensed mental health professionals and students in North

Contact Organizer    Event Link

Emotionally Focused Individual Therapy (EFIT): Level 2 ~ Online (North America)

TrainersLocationLanguageDate
Trainers: Ali Barbosa & Veronica Kallos-LillyLocation: OnlineLanguage: EnglishDate: 06/02/2023
Trainers: Ali Barbosa & Veronica Kallos-Lilly Dates: Day 1: Friday June 2, 2023 Day 2: Saturday June 3, 2023 Times: Pacific: 8:00am – 3:00pm Mountain: 9:00am – 4:00pm Central: 10:00am – 5:00pm Eastern: 11:00am – 6:00pm Registration & further information: https://courses.iceeft.com/events/2023efit0602/ Courses.ICEEFT.com offers select EFT courses live online, in English, for licensed mental health professionals and students in

Contact Organizer    Event Link

Emotionally Focused Individual Therapy, Level 1

TrainersLocationLanguageDate
Trainers: Lorrie BrubacherLocation: US - CarolinaLanguage: EnglishDate: 02/24/2023
Emotionally Focused Individual Therapy (EFIT) is an attachment-based approach that extends Dr. Sue Johnson’s model of Emotionally Focused Couple Therapy (EFCT) to work with individuals. EFIT offers an integration of humanistic experiential interventions focused on reshaping intrapsychic experience and systemic interventions focused on reshaping patterns of engagement with significant others. Emotion is given precedence because of its powerful r

Contact Organizer    Event Link

Emotionally Focused Individual Therapy (EFiT) Training: Level 1

TrainersLocationLanguageDate
Trainers: Clare RosomanLocation: Australia - Centre for EFTLanguage: EnglishDate: 05/15/2023
Presenter: Dr Clare Rosoman
Location: Online (via Zoom)
Dates: Monday 15 & 22 May
Times: 8.30AM – 4.00PM (AEST Brisbane Time)

Ticketing (AUD$):
Full Registration $495 – $555
Student Registration $395 – $445
Bundle (EFiT Level 1 & 2) $990

Description:
This two-day training outlines the theory and practice of EFIT focusing on the primacy of emotion and the

Contact Organizer    Event Link

Emotionally Focused Individual Therapy (EfiT) Training: Level 2

TrainersLocationLanguageDate
Trainers: Clare RosomanLocation: Australia - Centre for EFTLanguage: EnglishDate: 08/18/2023
Presenter: Dr Clare Rosoman
Location: Online (via Zoom)
Dates: Friday 18 & 25 August
Times: 8.30AM – 4.00PM (AEST Brisbane Time)
Pre-requisite: EFiT Level 1

Ticketing (AUD$):
Full Registration $495 – $555
Student Registration $395 – $445
Bundle (EFit Level 1 & 2) $990

Description:
This two-day training will build on and elaborate on Level 1 EFIT tr

Contact Organizer    Event Link

Emotionally Focused Individual Therapy (EFIT): Level 1 ~ Online (Merida, Mexico) in Spanish

TrainersLocationLanguageDate
Trainers: Ali BarbosaLocation: MexicoLanguage: SpanishDate: 02/03/2023
Presented by Ali Barbosa 2/3/2023 to 2/4/2023 Contact: hola@eftmexico.com, eftmexico.com, 999 992 6256 To register: https://eftmexico.com/producto/terapia-individual-focalizada-en-las-emociones-nivel-ii-merida-online-2022/ EFIT 2 en español

Contact Organizer    Event Link

Emotionally Focused Individual Therapy (EFIT): Level 2 ~ Online (New Zealand)

TrainersLocationLanguageDate
Trainers: Ali Barbosa, Heike MccahonLocation: New ZealandLanguage: EnglishDate: 03/22/2023
Presented by Ali Barbosa and Heike McCahon 3/22/2023 to 3/29/2023 Contact: enquiriesheike@gmail.com, heikemccahon@gmail.com 22, 23 and 29 March 2023 EFIT 2

Contact Organizer    Event Link

Emotionally Focused Individual Therapy (EFIT): Level 1 ~ Online (New Zealand)

TrainersLocationLanguageDate
Trainers: Ali Barbosa, Heike MccahonLocation: New ZealandLanguage: EnglishDate: 08/09/2023
Presented by Ali Barbosa and Heike McCahon 8/9/2023 to 8/10/2023 Contact: stellacarr20@gmail.com To register: https://forms.gle/f8siyrTjMGndvgCY8 9/10 August 2023 – 2 individual training days

Contact Organizer    Event Link

Emotionally Focused Individual Therapy (EFIT): Level 2 ~ Online (France) in French

TrainersLocationLanguageDate
Trainers: Anne Belgram-PerkinsLocation: FranceLanguage: FrenchDate: 12/08/2023
Presented by ANNE BELGRAM-PERKINS 12/8/2023 to 12/9/2023 Contact: anne.belgram.perkins@gmail.com To register: https://www.annebelgramperkins.com/fr/formations/therapie-individuelle-centree-sur-les-emotions-2/ Thérapie individuelle centrée sur les émotions niveau 2

Contact Organizer    Event Link