Members Website Become a Member

Emotionally Focused Family Therapy (EFFT) Level 1 ~ Online (Hong Kong) in Cantonese

TrainersLocationLanguageDate
Trainers: Tat-Ying WongLocation: OnlineLanguage: EnglishDate: 01/03/2023
Presented by Dr. Tat-Ying Wong 1/3/2023 to 1/12/2023 For more info: enquiry@reconnecteft.com To register: https://www.reconnecteft.com/ Jan. 3, 5, 10, 12, 2023 7:30-10:30 pm HK time

Contact Organizer    Event Link

Emotionally Focused Family Therapy (EFFT) Level 2 ~ Victoria, BC, Canada

TrainersLocationLanguageDate
Trainers: Gail PalmerLocation: VictoriaLanguage: EnglishDate: 02/06/2023
Presented by Gail Palmer In- person Victoria, BC EFFT Level 2 February 6, 7, 2023 Contact: Emlyn info@humannaturecounselling.ca For more information: https://humannaturecounselling.ca/workshop/emotionally-focused-family-therapy-level-1-2/

Contact Organizer    Event Link

Emotionally Focused Family Therapy (EFFT) Level 1 ~ Online (North America)

TrainersLocationLanguageDate
Trainers: Nancy T. Aikin & Gail PalmerLocation: ICEEFT CoursesLanguage: EnglishDate: 02/23/2023
Trainers: Nancy T. Aikin & Gail Palmer Dates: Day 1: Thursday Feb 23, 2023 Day 2: Friday Feb 24, 2023 Times: Pacific: 7:00am – 2:00pm Mountain: 8:00am – 3:00pm Central: 9:00am – 4:00pm Eastern: 10:00am – 5:00pm Registration & further information: https://courses.iceeft.com/events/2023efft02

Contact Organizer    Event Link

Emotionally Focused Family Therapy (EFFT) Level 1 ~ Online (North America)

TrainersLocationLanguageDate
Trainers: James Furrow & Lisa Palmer-OlsenLocation: ICEEFT CoursesLanguage: EnglishDate: 04/14/2023
Trainers: James Furrow & Lisa Palmer-Olsen Dates: Day 1: Thursday Apr 13, 2023 Day 2: Friday Apr 14, 2023 Times: Pacific: 8:00am – 3:00pm Mountain: 9:00am – 4:00pm Central: 10:00am – 5:00pm Eastern: 11:00am – 6:00pm Registration & further information: https://courses.iceeft.com/events/2023efft0413/ Courses.ICEEFT.com offers select EFT courses live online, in English, for licensed mental health professionals and students in Nor

Contact Organizer    Event Link

Emotionally Focused Family Therapy (EFFT) Level 2 ~ Online (Hong Kong) in Cantonese

TrainersLocationLanguageDate
Trainers: Tat-Ying WongLocation: OnlineLanguage: EnglishDate: 04/18/2023
Presented by Dr. Tat-Ying Wong 4/18/2023 to 4/27/2023 For more info: enquiry@reconnecteft.com To register: https://www.reconnecteft.com/ Apr. 18, 20, 25, 27, 2023 7:30-10:30 pm HK time

Contact Organizer    Event Link

Emotionally Focused Individual Therapy (EFIT): Level 2 ~ Online (New Zealand)

TrainersLocationLanguageDate
Trainers: Ali Barbosa, Heike MccahonLocation: New ZealandLanguage: EnglishDate: 03/23/2023
Presented by Ali Barbosa and Heike McCahon

3/23/2023 to 3/30/2023

Contact: stellacarr20@gmail.com

To register: https://forms.gle/dz5ziMSYjCvfmkw58

EFIT Level 2 March 23/24/30, 2023 – 3 individual training days

Contact Organizer    Event Link