Members Website Become a Member

Attachment Theory in Practice ~ Online (North America)

TrainersLocationLanguageDate
Trainers: Gail Palmer, Cindy Goodness ZaneLocation: Language: EnglishDate: 11/15/2022
Times: Pacific: 9:00am – 4:00pm Mountain: 10:00am – 5:00pm Central: 11:00am – 6:00pm Eastern: noon – 7:00pm

Contact Organizer    Event Link

LGBTQ+ Centered Externship in Emotionally Focused Therapy® ~ Online (North America)

TrainersLocationLanguageDate
Trainers: Robert Allan, Sandra TaylorLocation: US - Denver ColoradoLanguage: EnglishDate: 06/13/2023


Contact Organizer    Event Link

Externship in Emotionally Focused Therapy® ~ Milano, Italy, in Italian

TrainersLocationLanguageDate
Trainers: Andrea Pagani, Giulia AlteraLocation: Language: EnglishDate: 10/06/2022
Workshop Title: EFT Externship Hosted by EFT Italia Community Workshop Location: Milano – Presented in Italiano For more information contact mail: info@eftitaliacommunity.com Dates: 6th to 9th October 2022 Time: 9am to 6pm

Contact Organizer    Event Link

Externship in Emotionally Focused Therapy® ~ Brisbane, Australia

TrainersLocationLanguageDate
Trainers: Clare Rosoman, Jennifer FitzgeraldLocation: Australia - EFT and Training AustraliaLanguage: EnglishDate: 10/14/2022


Contact Organizer    Event Link

Externship in Emotionally Focused Therapy® ~ Stockholm, Sweden

TrainersLocationLanguageDate
Trainers: Jens MebiusLocation: Sweden - StockholmLanguage: EnglishDate: 10/18/2022


Contact Organizer    Event Link

Externship in Emotionally Focused Therapy® ~ Online (San Francisco, CA, USA)

TrainersLocationLanguageDate
Trainers: Sam JinichLocation: US - San FranciscoLanguage: EnglishDate: 10/19/2022


Contact Organizer    Event Link

Externship in Emotionally Focused Therapy® ~ Online (Ireland)

TrainersLocationLanguageDate
Trainers: James ParrinLocation: IrelandLanguage: EnglishDate: 11/22/2022
Externship in Emotionally Focused Therapy® ~ Online (Ireland) 22nd – 23rd October & 5th – 6th November 2022 Contact email for further details: info@eftireland.community

Contact Organizer    Event Link

Externship in Emotionally Focused Therapy® ~ In-Person and Online (South Brasil) in Portuguese

TrainersLocationLanguageDate
Trainers: Giulia AlteraLocation: Language: PortugueseDate: 10/26/2022
For registration please see link: https://www.cefipoa.com.br/index.php/br/treinamento-nivel-1-externship-terapia-focada-nas-emocoes-com-casais-eft-3 For more information contact mail: atendimento@cefipoa.com.br 51 99420-7008 (whatsapp)

Contact Organizer    Event Link

Externship in Emotionally Focused Therapy® ~ Online (Salt Lake City, UT, USA)

TrainersLocationLanguageDate
Trainers: Rebecca Jorgensen, Scott WoolleyLocation: US - Tri EFT AlliantLanguage: EnglishDate: 10/27/2022


Contact Organizer    Event Link

Externship in Emotionally Focused Therapy® ~ Online (North America)

TrainersLocationLanguageDate
Trainers: Robin, Teri MurphyLocation: Language: EnglishDate: 10/27/2022
Dates: Day 1: Thursday Oct 27, 2022 Day 2: Friday Oct 28, 2022 Day 3: Thursday Nov 3, 2022 Day 4: Friday Nov 4, 2022 Times: Pacific: 6:00am – 2:00pm Mountain: 7:00am – 3:00pm Central: 8:00am – 4:00pm Eastern: 9:00am – 5:00pm Courses.ICEEFT.com offers select EFT courses live online, in English, for licensed mental health professionals and students in North America. Administered by ICEEFT.

Contact Organizer    Event Link

Externship in Emotionally Focused Therapy® ~ Pennsylvania, USA

TrainersLocationLanguageDate
Trainers: Ting LiuLocation: US - PhiladelphiaLanguage: EnglishDate: 11/10/2022


Contact Organizer    Event Link

Externship in Emotionally Focused Therapy® ~ Online (Ottawa, Canada)

TrainersLocationLanguageDate
Trainers: Marlene Best, Paul GreenmanLocation: Canada - OttawaLanguage: EnglishDate: 11/11/2022


Contact Organizer    Event Link