Members Website
Loading Events

Upcoming Events › EFIT

Events Search and Views Navigation

November 2022

Emotionally Focused Individual Therapy (EFIT): Level 1 ~ Online (Vancouver, BC, Canada)

November 17 - December 8

Location: Online Vancouver, BC Canada Facilitated by: Yolanda von Hockauf, M.Ed., RMFT Dates: November 17th, 24, December 1st & 8th, 2022 Contact information: admin.vcfi@gmail.com For more information or to register, click here

Find out more »

December 2022

Emotionally Focused Individual Therapy (EFIT): Level 1 ~ Online (North America)

December 1 - December 2

Trainer Dyad: Ali Barbosa & Zoya Simakhodskaya Dates: Day 1: Thursday Dec 1, 2022 Day 2: Friday Dec 2, 2022 Times: Pacific: 7:00am – 2:00pm Mountain: 8:00am – 3:00pm Central: 9:00am – 4:00pm Eastern: 10:00am – 5:00pm Registration & further information: https://courses.iceeft.com/events/2022efit1201/ Courses.ICEEFT.com offers select EFT courses live online, in English, for licensed mental health professionals and students in North America. Administered by ICEEFT.

Find out more »

Emotionally Focused Individual Therapy (EFIT) Level 1 ~ Online (France) in French

December 8 - December 9

Presented by Anne Belgram-Perkins Dates: 12/8/2022 to 12/9/2022 For more information: anne.belgram.perkins@gmail.com To register: https://www.annebelgramperkins.com/fr/formations/therapie-individuelle-centree-sur-les-emotions-2/

Find out more »

February 2023

Emotionally Focused Individual Therapy (EFIT): Level 1 ~ Online (North America)

February 2, 2023 - February 3, 2023

Trainer Dyad: Elana Katz & Paul Guillory Dates: Day 1: Thursday Feb 2, 2023 Day 2: Friday Feb 3, 2023 Times: Pacific: 6:00am – 1:00pm Mountain: 7:00am – 2:00pm Central: 8:00am – 3:00pm Eastern: 9:00am – 4:00pm Registration & further information: https://courses.iceeft.com/events/2023efit0202/ Courses.ICEEFT.com offers select EFT courses live online, in English, for licensed mental health professionals and students in North America. Administered by ICEEFT.

Find out more »

March 2023

Emotionally Focused Individual Therapy (EFIT): Level 2 ~ Online (Hong Kong) in Cantonese

March 7, 2023 - March 16, 2023

Presented by Dr. Tat-Ying Wong 3/7/2023 to 3/16/2023 For more info: enquiry@reconnecteft.com To register: https://www.reconnecteft.com/ Mar. 7, 9, 14, 16, 2023 7:30-10:30 pm HK time

Find out more »

Emotionally Focused Individual Therapy (EFIT): Level 1 ~ Online (North America)

March 24, 2023 - March 25, 2023

Trainer Dyad: Ali Barbosa & Robin Williams Blake Dates: Day 1: Friday Mar 24, 2023 Day 2: Saturday Mar 25, 2023 Times: Pacific: 7:00am – 2:00pm Mountain: 8:00am – 3:00pm Central: 9:00am – 4:00pm Eastern: 10:00am – 5:00pm Registration & further information: https://courses.iceeft.com/events/2023efit0324/ Courses.ICEEFT.com offers select EFT courses live online, in English, for licensed mental health professionals and students in North America. Administered by ICEEFT.

Find out more »

April 2023

Emotionally Focused Individual Therapy (EFIT): Level 2 ~ Las Vegas, NV, USA

April 21, 2023 - April 22, 2023

2022-2023 In Person & Online EFIT Training with Lorrie Brubacher: Level 2 In-Person April 21st/22nd 2023 In Las Vegas: https://www.snveft.com/efit-level-1---2-training-with-lorrie-brubacher.html

Find out more »

May 2023

Emotionally Focused Individual Therapy (EFIT): Level 1 ~ Online (North America)

May 4, 2023 - May 5, 2023

Trainer Dyad: Yolanda Von Hockauf & Robert Allan Dates: Day 1:  Thursday May 4, 2023 Day 2:  Friday May 5, 2023 Times: Pacific: 9:00am – 4:00pm Mountain: 10:00am – 5:00pm Central: 11:00am – 6:00pm Eastern: noon – 7:00pm Registration & further information: https://courses.iceeft.com/events/2023efit0504/ Courses.ICEEFT.com offers select EFT courses live online, in English, for licensed mental health professionals and students in North America. Administered by ICEEFT.

Find out more »

June 2023

Emotionally Focused Individual Therapy (EFIT): Level 2 ~ Online (North America)

June 2, 2023 - June 3, 2023

Trainer Dyad: Ali Barbosa & Veronica Kallos-Lilly Dates: Day 1: Friday June 2, 2023 Day 2: Saturday June 3, 2023 Times: Pacific: 8:00am – 3:00pm Mountain: 9:00am – 4:00pm Central: 10:00am – 5:00pm Eastern: 11:00am – 6:00pm Registration & further information: https://courses.iceeft.com/events/2023efit0602/ Courses.ICEEFT.com offers select EFT courses live online, in English, for licensed mental health professionals and students in North America. Administered by ICEEFT.

Find out more »
+ Export Events