Members Website Become a Member

Emotionally Focused Individual Therapy (EFIT): Level 1 ~ Online (North America)

Trainer Dyad: Ali Barbosa & Zoya Simakhodskaya Dates: Day 1: Thursday Dec 1, 2022 Day 2: Friday Dec 2, 2022 Times: Pacific: 7:00am – 2:00pm Mountain: 8:00am – 3:00pm Central: 9:00am – 4:00pm Eastern: 10:00am – 5:00pm Registration & further information: https://courses.iceeft.com/events/2022efit1201/ Courses.ICEEFT.com offers select EFT courses live online, in English, for licensed mental health professionals and students in… Read more about Emotionally Focused Individual Therapy (EFIT): Level 1 ~ Online (North America)