Members Website Become a Member

Attachment Theory in Practice ~ Online (North America)

Trainer Dyad: Gail Palmer & Cindy Goodness Zane Date: Saturday November 5 2022 Times: Pacific: 9:00am – 4:00pm Mountain: 10:00am – 5:00pm Central: 11:00am – 6:00pm Eastern: noon – 7:00pm Registration & further information: https://courses.iceeft.com/events/2022atip1105/ Courses.ICEEFT.com offers select EFT courses live online, in English, for licensed mental health professionals and students in North America. Administered by ICEEFT.