Members Website
Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Attachment Theory In Practice

Events Search and Views Navigation

November 2022

Attachment Theory in Practice ~ Online (North America)

November 5

Trainer Dyad: Gail Palmer & Cindy Goodness Zane Date: Saturday November 5 2022 Times: Pacific: 9:00am – 4:00pm Mountain: 10:00am – 5:00pm Central: 11:00am – 6:00pm Eastern: noon – 7:00pm Registration & further information: https://courses.iceeft.com/events/2022atip1105/ Courses.ICEEFT.com offers select EFT courses live online, in English, for licensed mental health professionals and students in North America. Administered by ICEEFT.

Find out more »

January 2023

Attachment Theory in Practice ~ Online (North America)

January 20, 2023

Trainer Dyad: Nancy T. Aikin & Paul A. Aikin Date: Friday January 20 2023 Times: Pacific: 8:00am – 3:00pm Mountain: 9:00am – 4:00pm Central: 10:00am – 5:00pm Eastern: 11:00am – 6:00pm Registration & further information: https://courses.iceeft.com/events/2023atip0120/ Courses.ICEEFT.com offers select EFT courses live online, in English, for licensed mental health professionals and students in North America. Administered by ICEEFT.

Find out more »

February 2023

Attachment Theory in Practice ~ Online (North America)

February 11, 2023

Trainer Dyad: Yolanda Von Hockauf & Paul Guillory Date: Saturday February 11 2023 Times: Pacific: 8:00am – 3:00pm Mountain: 9:00am – 4:00pm Central: 10:00am – 5:00pm Eastern: 11:00am – 6:00pm Registration & further information: https://courses.iceeft.com/events/2023atip0211/ Courses.ICEEFT.com offers select EFT courses live online, in English, for licensed mental health professionals and students in North America. Administered by ICEEFT.

Find out more »

March 2023

Attachment Theory in Practice ~ Online (North America)

March 18, 2023

Trainer Dyad: Robin Williams Blake & James L. Hawkins II Date: Saturday March 18 2023 Times: Pacific: 7:00am – 2:00pm Mountain: 8:00am – 3:00pm Central: 9:00am – 4:00pm Eastern: 10:00am – 5:00pm Registration & further information: https://courses.iceeft.com/events/2023atip0318/ Courses.ICEEFT.com offers select EFT courses live online, in English, for licensed mental health professionals and students in North America. Administered by ICEEFT.

Find out more »

April 2023

Attachment Theory in Practice ~ Online (North America)

April 21, 2023

Trainer Dyad: Veronica Kallos-Lilly & James Furrow Date: Friday April 21 2023 Times: Pacific: 9:00am – 4:00pm Mountain: 10:00am – 5:00pm Central: 11:00am – 6:00pm Eastern: noon – 7:00pm Registration & further information: https://courses.iceeft.com/events/2023atip0421/ Courses.ICEEFT.com offers select EFT courses live online, in English, for licensed mental health professionals and students in North America. Administered by ICEEFT.

Find out more »

May 2023

Attachment Theory in Practice ~ Online (North America)

May 12, 2023

Trainer Dyad: Zoya Simakhodskaya & Silvina Irwin Date: Friday May 12 2023 Times: Pacific: 8:00am – 3:00pm Mountain: 9:00am – 4:00pm Central: 10:00am – 5:00pm Eastern: 11:00am – 6:00pm Registration & further information: https://courses.iceeft.com/events/2023atip0512/ Courses.ICEEFT.com offers select EFT courses live online, in English, for licensed mental health professionals and students in North America. Administered by ICEEFT.

Find out more »

June 2023

Attachment Theory in Practice ~ Online (North America)

June 15, 2023

Trainer Dyad: Elana Katz & Cindy Goodness Zane Date: Thursday June 15 2023 Times: Pacific: 8:00am – 3:00pm Mountain: 9:00am – 4:00pm Central: 10:00am – 5:00pm Eastern: 11:00am – 6:00pm Registration & further information: https://courses.iceeft.com/events/2023atip0615/ Courses.ICEEFT.com offers select EFT courses live online, in English, for licensed mental health professionals and students in North America. Administered by ICEEFT.

Find out more »
+ Export Events