Members Website
Loading Events

« All Events

Hold Me Tight® Workshop ~ Online (Brooklyn, NY)

May 22 - June 12

Hold Me Tight® Couple’s Workshop Online!

Carolyn and Regina bring Hold Me Tight to your home with couple break out Previously in Brooklyn

Three Saturdays in February from 2:30 pm to 6:30pm EST

Saturday, May 22nd

Saturday, June 5th

Saturday, June 12th

1:30 to 5:30 pm CST, 12:30 to 4:30 pm MST, 11:30 to 3:30 pm PST

Sessions, assistants, and personalized guidance. 

Click to register online now: http://www.onlineholdmetight.com/

Contact Carolyn McIntyre, LCSW-R, cemac62@aol.com or Regina Bordieri, PsyD, LMFT, dr.bordieri@familyandcoupletherapy.com

Details

Start:
May 22
End:
June 12
Event Categories:
,