Phone: (613) 722-5122
Members Website
Loading Events

« All Events

Hold Me Tight® Workshop ~ Online

February 6, 2021 - February 27, 2021

Three Saturdays in February from 2pm EST to 6pm EST, 1pm to 5pm CST, 12pm to 4pm MST, 11am to 3pm PST

Saturday, February 6th

Saturday, February 20th

Saturday, February 27th

Presented by Carolyn McIntyre and Regina Bordieri

For more info:

http://www.onlineholdmetight.com/

email: info@onlineholdmetight.com

Carolyn McIntyre at 917-757-6542

Regina Bordieri at 619-808-8509

Details

Start:
February 6, 2021
End:
February 27, 2021
Event Categories:
,