Members Website Become a Member
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Externship in Emotionally Focused Therapy® ~ Online (North America)

October 27 - November 4

Trainer Dyad: Teri Murphy & Robin Williams Blake

Dates:
Day 1: Thursday Oct 27, 2022
Day 2: Friday Oct 28, 2022
Day 3: Thursday Nov 3, 2022
Day 4: Friday Nov 4, 2022

Times:
Pacific: 6:00am – 2:00pm
Mountain: 7:00am – 3:00pm
Central: 8:00am – 4:00pm
Eastern: 9:00am – 5:00pm

Registration & further information: https://courses.iceeft.com/events/2022ext1027/

Courses.ICEEFT.com offers select EFT courses live online, in English, for licensed mental health professionals and students in North America. Administered by ICEEFT.

Details

Start:
October 27
End:
November 4
Event Categories:
,