Members Website
Loading Events

« All Events

Externship in Emotionally Focused Therapy® ~ Online (North America)

February 9, 2023 - February 17, 2023

Trainer Dyad: Nancy Gardner & Veronica Kallos-Lilly

Dates:
Day 1: Thursday Feb 9, 2023
Day 2: Friday Feb 10, 2023
Day 3: Thursday Feb 16, 2023
Day 4: Friday Feb 17, 2023

Times:
Pacific: 9:00am – 5:00pm
Mountain: 10:00am – 6:00pm
Central: 11:00am – 7:00pm
Eastern: noon – 8:00pm

Registration & further information: https://courses.iceeft.com/events/2023ext0209/

Courses.ICEEFT.com offers select EFT courses live online, in English, for licensed mental health professionals and students in North America. Administered by ICEEFT.

Details

Start:
February 9, 2023
End:
February 17, 2023
Event Categories:
,