Members Website Become a Member
Loading Events

« All Events

Emotionally Focused Individual Therapy (EFIT): Level 1 ~ Online (North America)

February 2, 2023 - February 3, 2023

Trainer Dyad: Elana Katz & Paul Guillory

Dates:
Day 1: Thursday Feb 2, 2023
Day 2: Friday Feb 3, 2023

Times:
Pacific: 6:00am – 1:00pm
Mountain: 7:00am – 2:00pm
Central: 8:00am – 3:00pm
Eastern: 9:00am – 4:00pm

Registration & further information: https://courses.iceeft.com/events/2023efit0202/

Courses.ICEEFT.com offers select EFT courses live online, in English, for licensed mental health professionals and students in North America. Administered by ICEEFT.

Details

Start:
February 2, 2023
End:
February 3, 2023
Event Categories:
,